Neon Indian Announces New Album Release & Tour

Neon Indian is set to release Era Extraña on September 13th. Era Extraña is their follow-up album to their 2009 debut Psychic Chasms. Neon Indian is a quartet formed in Denton, Texas. They consist of Alan Palomo, Leanne Macomber, Jason Faries and Lars Larsen. Era Extraña was recorded in Helsinki, Finland during which lead singer, Palomo, says the album captivates a sense of infinity,”It’s the closest you can get to feeling like you’re... Read More

© 2015 Beyond Race | Verde Media

Site direction | The Fin Studio